Welcome to Fublag!

November 7, 2008 at 11:24 pm Leave a comment

You might know me as Actaeus from the xkcd.com fora, or Daedalus from the IRC channel. If so, it’s probably because you’re here because you’ve fallen for my sig advertisement. Sucker.

Lately, more and more people have been recommending that I “get a blog and shut up”. So I did!

(By the way: That period’s outside the quotation marks because that’s how it should be, and this is my world. Pii is 6.28318531, just to give you a heads up. Base 12 may appear at random.)

I’m just going to be posting whatever I feel like, and you can read it and/or weep. I reserve the right for it to be nonsensical, ridiculous and/or unbearably geeky. This is Fublag.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Your Guide to the Fublag Header

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Human Souls

wordpress visitor counter souls and counting...

